“Who am I and why am I here”

So I signed up for this WordPress thingy and the first blog post challange is “who am I, and why am I here”

I will be honest, I don’t completely really know who I am. At this moment in my life I feel like I’m just “mummy” and a “support worker”and Β in between I’m working out who me is. I’m happy with my life, I have three beautiful Cubs, my marriage is going well at the moment, but their are things I would like to change. I’m stressed, like really stressed all the time. I don’t know how to channel this positively. I don’t know how to deal with this at all. I never ever used to get stressed, I used to be layed back. I’m not completely blaming the Cubs, but it has been a hard journey for us all. This is why I chose to blog to vent, look back and keep a record of what’s important to me, to put things in to perspective. To hopefully help other people, to know they are not alone. I know how that feels, I thought I was alone, until I reached out as I have said in previous blogs. I have now never felt so supported. Sometimes though I do feel alone, to the point I wonder what I’m even doing here, the purpose of been here. I often wonder how people perceive me, what people think of my blogging and how I am as a person. I have recently decided to go to the local Buddhism Centre, I think I could learn a lot from the teachings and hopefully help me deal with my stress and have a better outlook on life to understand life and our daily struggles a little better.

So the whole “who am I and why am I here” I can’t honestly answer and really blog about .

image.jpg

Leave a Reply

